Skip to Main Content

Beaufort’s Elected Committee Members for 2020


Captain Kenneth West, Lady Captain Karen Spence, President Terry Ryan


Election of the officers below occurred the club’s AGM, December 2019. To contact any member please contact the club for more information.

President: Terry Ryan
Captain: Kenneth West
Lady Captain: Karen Spence
Hon. Secretary: Michael Lynch 
Hon. Treasurer: Gabhan O'Loughlin 
Committee Members: Mens club - Johnny Doolan, Barry Woulfe, Donal Carroll, Timmy Lyne, Mike Barry, Gearoid Keating, James Jones, Tom O' Leary, Shane O'Sullivan
Womens Club - Catherine Murphy, Irene McCarthy, Teresa Clifford, Noleen Mackessy