Beaufort’s Elected Committee Members for 2018

Election of the officers below occurred the club’s AGM, December 2017.
To contact any member please contact the club for more information.

Captain Sean Coffey, Lady Captain Aideen Ryan Lee, President Patrick Quill
Photo: Marie Carroll O'Sullivan

President: Patrick Quill
Captain: Sean Coffey
Lady Captain: Aideen Ryan Lee
Hon. Secretary: Irene McCarthy
Hon. Treasurer: Gabhan O'Loughlin
Committee Members: Donal Carroll, Barry Woulfe, Johnny Doolan, Timmy Lyne,
Mike Barry, Peter O'Brien, Frank Coffey.

Latest Reviews

Image Gallery

Contact Us

Killarney, Co, Kerry, Ireland

(064) 6644440